Joss Stone “Super Duper Hits” Album GIVEAWAY on SoJones!


When it comes to freebies, SoJones.com has much to offer. One of its freshest presents comes from British Award-winning singer, Joss Stone. The recently released collection of her classic hits entitled “Super Duper Hits: The Best of Joss Stone” include 13 tracks from her previous albums. “Super Duper Hits” is a compilation of the singer’s studio album releases from 2003 to 2009. It highlights her multi-platinum debut album, “The Soul Session” which she worked in Miami and Philadelphia, “Mind Body & Soul”, her 2004 album, “Introducing Joss Stone”, her third studio album that was produced in the Bahamas, and “Colour Me Free!” where she played concerts throughout the United Kingdom in 2009.

The “Super Duper Hits” album has the perfect music for standard jazz fans. If you missed this release, here is your chance to get it for free. SoJones is conducting an exciting online contest that will prize out one Joss Stone “Super Duper Hits” digital CD. To join the contest, simply go to SoJones.com and answer a specific question and you are entitled for the raffle.

Here is the complete track list of the album:

1. Fell In Love With A Boy
2. Super Duper Love
3. You Had Me
4. Right To Be Wrong
5. Don’t Cha Wanna Ride
6. Spoiled
7. Tell Me ‘Bout It
8. Baby Baby Baby
9. Tell Me What We’re Gonna Do Now (featuring Common)
10. Bruised But Not Broken
11. L-O-V-E
12. Free Me
13. Stalemate (featuring Jamie Hartman)

Leave a Comment