Gaming

Grand Theft Auto Online Gameplay is Today!

Grand Theft Auto Online | Official Website

Grand Theft Auto Online | Official Website

Yesterday, Rockstar Games posted on their official Twitter account that they will be releasing the Grand Theft Auto Online gameplay today at 6:45 AM PT (9:45 AM ET or 2:45 PM UK Time).

In addition to this, GTA’s official website posted a teaser image. This indicates that a gameplay video will be posted soon, together with the initial information about GTA V.

As of the moment, the only available GTA Online preview is a short clip that shows a couple of seconds of the latter part of the gameplay. The said video was released last month.

Leave a Comment